Bettina Olesen

AFDELINGSLEDER BRØNDERSLEV

PERSONLIG JOBFORMIDLER

Telefon: 30 55 43 19

Email: bettina@movementors.dk

Afdeling: Brønderslev



Vera Møller Paulin Poulsen

AFDELINGSLEDER THISTED

AUTORISERET PSYKOLOG

Telefon: 42 46 00 03

Email: vera@movementors.dk

Afdeling: Brønderslev og Thisted


Susanne Andersen

PERSONLIG JOBFORMIDLER/ VIRKSOMHEDSKONSULENT

Telefon: 28 15 13 19

Email: susanne@movementors.dk

Afdeling: Brønderslev og Thisted

Lene Grøn

PERSONLIG JOBFORMIDLER/ VIRKSOMHEDSKONSULENT


Telefon: 42 46 00 37

Email: lene@movementors.dk

Afdeling: Brønderslev


Ulla Schultz

AUTORISERET NEUROPSYKOLOG


Telefon: 26 25 00 67

Email: ulla@movementors.dk

Afdeling: Brønderslev

Bjarne Højstrup Nielsen

PERSONLIG JOBFORMIDLER/ VIRKSOMHEDSKONSULENT

Telefon: 42 46 00 57

Email: bjarne@movementors.dk

Afdeling: Thisted og Brønderslev

Malene Mikkelsen

PERSONLIG JOBFORMIDLER / PSYKOLOG

Telefon: 20 69 85 00

Email: malene@movementors.dk

Afdeling: Brønderslev og Thisted


Line Knudstrup Olesen

STUD.JUR

Telefon: 20 84 33 42

Email: line@movementors.dk

Afdeling: Brønderslev og Thisted



Tina Thorup Thomsen

PICCOLINE
 
Afdeling: Brønderslev