Vores medarbejdere

Bettina Olesen

AFDELINGSLEDER / MENTOR

Telefon: 30554319

Email: bettina@movementors.dk

Louise Fosnæs

VIRKSOMHEDSKONSULENT / MENTOR

Telefon: 42460037

Email: louisef@movementors.dk

Vera Møller Paulin Poulsen

ASSISTERENDE AFDELINGSLEDER / AUTORISERET PSYKOLOG

Telefon: 42460003

Email: vera@movementors.dk

Susanne Andersen

SOCIALFAGLIG KONSULENT / MENTOR

Telefon: 42460036

Email: susanne@movementors.dk


Malene Engelbrechtsen

VIRKSOMHEDSKONSULENT / MENTOR

Telefon: 42460057

Email: malene@movementors.dk


Lone Sandborg-Petersen

AUTORISERET PSYKOLOG

Telefon: 42460036

Email: lone@movementors.dk


Tina Thorup Thomsen

PICCOLINE