Vores medarbejdere

Bettina Olesen

AFDELINGSLEDER / MENTOR

Telefon: 30 55 43 19

Email: bettina@movementors.dk

Vera Møller Paulin Poulsen

ASSISTERENDE AFDELINGSLEDER / AUTORISERET PSYKOLOG

Telefon: 42 46 00 03

Email: vera@movementors.dk

Susanne Andersen

SOCIALFAGLIG KONSULENT / MENTOR

Telefon: 28 15 13 19

Email: susanne@movementors.dk


Malene Engelbrechtsen

VIRKSOMHEDSKONSULENT / JOBFORMIDLER

Telefon: 42 46 00 57

Email: malene@movementors.dk


Lene Grøn

VIRKSOMHEDSKONSULENT

Telefon: 42 46 00 37

Email: lene@movementors.dk



Ulla Schultz

AUTORISERET NEUROPSYKOLOG

Telefon: 26 25 00 67

Email: ulla@movementors.dk

 

  

 

   

Tina Thorup Thomsen

PICCOLINE