Kontaktpersoner

Bettina Olesen
Afdelingsleder


Dannebrogsgade 19, st.
9700 Brønderslev

Mobil: 3055 4319
bettina@movementors.dk

Vera Møller Paulin Poulsen
Autoriseret Psykolog / Assisterende afdelingsleder


Dannebrogsgade 19, st.
9700 Brønderslev

Mobil: 42460003
vera@movementors.dk

Susanne Andersen
Socialfaglig konsulent


Dannebrogsgade 19, st.
9700 Brønderslev

Mobil: 4246 0036
susanne@movementors.dk

Louise Vestergaard Kragh
Psykolog


Dannebrogsgade 19, st.
9700 Brønderslev


Louise Fosnæs
Virksomhedskonsulent/Mentor


Dannebrogsgade 19, st.
9700 Brønderslev

Mobil: 4246 0037
louisef@movementors.dk

Lisbeth Hede Jørgensen
Autoriseret psykolog


Dannebrogsgade 19, st.
9700 Brønderslev


Lisbethhede@gmail.com

Tina Thorup Thomsen
Piccoline


Dannebrogsgade 19, st.
9700 Brønderslev

Malene Mikkelsen
Psykolog


Dannebrogsgade 19, st.
9700 Brønderslev

Mobil: 4246 0057
Malene@movementors.dk