Kontaktpersoner

Bettina Olesen
Afdelingsleder


Banegaardspladsen 10, 1. sal
9700 Brønderslev

Mobil: 3055 4319
bettina@movementors.dk

Vera Møller Paulin Poulsen
Psykolog / Assisterende afdelingsleder


Banegaardspladsen 10, 1. sal
9700 Brønderslev

Mobil: 42460003
vera@movementors.dk

Susanne Andersen
Socialfaglig leder


Banegaardspladsen 10, 1. sal
9700 Brønderslev

Mobil: 4246 0036
susanne@movementors.dk

Henriette Damsgaard
Virksomhedskonsulent/Socialfaglig medarbejder


Banegaardspladsen 10, 1. sal
9700 Brønderslev

Mobil: 4246 0057
henriette@movementors.dk

Lisbeth Hede Jørgensen
Autoriseret psykolog


Banegaardspladsen 10, 1. sal
9700 Brønderslev


Lisbethhede@gmail.com

Mie An-Mari Hertzberg
Socialpædagogisk praktikant


Banegaardspladsen 10, 1. sal
9700 Brønderslev

Mobil: 4246 0037
mie@movementors.dk